Rehab equipment,
tailored for your life.

12 MONTH WARRANTY

Standard on all products

FITMENT GUARANTEE

We pride ourselves in getting it right

WE COME TO YOU

Providing solutions throughout Victoria & more

Our Team

Active Rehab is a family owned business that has been established for over 15 years in Victoria. With over 30 years experience in the industry, we are able to provide innovative solutions to any need that arises. Active Rehabilitation Equipment specializes in custom manual wheelchairs, powerchairs, wheelchair seating, pressure care products, peadiatric products, floor hoists, ceiling hoists, hospital beds and more….. We believe your time is precious, so we have used our extensive experience and product knowledge to bring together a range of products from Australia and all over the globe to save you having to search the market for something that meets your needs.

We have a purpose built premises in Bendigo, Victoria, Australia with a large range of products in stock for you to explore. With the private assessment room off the showroom and all amenities close at hand for clients or therapists to use, we welcome your visit!

Malcolm Stead

Managing Director/Product Consultant

malcolm@activerehab.net.au

Kelvin Stead

Director/product consultant

kelvin@activerehab.net.au

William Stead

Director/Sales Manager /product consultant

william@activerehab.net.au

Nathan Stead

Director/Hire manager/Sales support

nathan@activerehab.net.au

Darryl Pilcher

product consultant

darryl@activerehab.net.au

Andrew Kent

Product Consultant

andrew@activerehab.net.au

Luisa Smith

Product Consultant

luisa@activerehab.net.au

Sharon Stead

sales support & product management

sharon@activerehab.net.au

Alan Dannatt

Purchasing & Operations Manager

purchasing@activerehab.net.au

Monica Stead

Marketing Coordinator/ customer service

monica@activerehab.net.au

Louise Stead

Accounts Manager

louise@activerehab.net.au

Sarah Stead

NDIS & accounts Assistant/customer service

sarah@activerehab.net.au

Lavena Derham

Bookings Supervisor /Customer service

support@activerehab.net.au

Renee Pilcher

Bookings Assistant/Customer Service

support@activerehab.net.au

Brad McDonald

Service Supervisor

brad@activerehab.net.au

Joe Cepi

Workshop Supervisor

joe@activerehab.net.au

Andrew Leed

Workshop assisstant

Simon Caddaye

Warehouse Supervisor

warehouse@activerehab.net.au

Zac O'neill

Warehouse assistant

The easiest and most efficient way to reach us is via email. Fill out form below and your email will be directed to our support team.